Presidential History

History of NBC Presidency

Rev NR Chabata (2014 - 2017)

Rev JB Mudenda (2010 - 2014)

Rev PF Moyo (2008-2010)

Rev BB Nkokha (2004-2008)

Rev PF Moyo (2000-2004)

Rev G Muzhombwe (1996-2000)

Rev PF Moyo (1989- 1996)

About NBC

National Baptist Convention was born on 18th August 1989 as a result of wanting to always abound in the work of the Lord by extending the mark laid out by our Lord Jesus Christ.


©2024 National Baptist Convention. All Rights Reserved.